Having goals help us to be what we want to be, I think. It takes time to just sit and listen to our self to find what we want to do and how we want to create our lives.

I like you, and mot “all about me”. However, I share what I know and care to help others stay motivated and on their course. From my teaching and managing skills, our life is about learning and growth, life in some ways is a business. We invest: time, energy and emotions into things. We want a return off of those investments.

It is important to be and stay positive and to do in the directions of our goals and dreams. It is about enjoying what we do and staying focused. I think about motivation this way
Too, there are many tales of the past, at this point in time.

Curiosity Killed The Strategist

10.

I want to write a post that sums up where I have been and where I think I would like to be. I’m not good at turning posts on myself and I’m notoriously terrible at about me statements. I can suffer from a severe lack of motivation. I spend a lot of time reading a vast array of internet material whether it’s culture, advertising, or just recently an article on the insane rice growing practices of a small village in India.

When I graduated from high school I had no clue what I wanted to do, the world was my oyster and I was searching for a grain of sand. I wanted to find that ONE THING that really interested me and plant it, grow it, coat it in pearly substance until it was something nice and shiny that I could call my own. So I joined the military.

View original post 451 more words

