Tags

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

I learned from my family members who were business people, about the value of money. Also, I learned my parents divorce was costly. Being financially sound and independent was always a value of mine.

From an early age, I liked to care for my fiances and lived within a frugal budget.

The notion of risk management considerations came into play in my daily life, having certain insurance products and having safety measures in place, cost effectively.

I look at things from a cost benefit analysis too so as to not be too safe in ways to reduce rewards of fulfillment and financial gains such as growth. There is a balance here. I am considerate and analytical of safety and risk with the need to gain. We have our individual risk tolerance.

A good plan, according to your values and goals is cost effective and protects you and yours legally.

The best laid plans for good times and plans for times of change and crisis are things we can plan for as well.

